Branch Name

Affiliate Representative

Limpopo

Sam Kgosana (Aberdare Cables)

011 456 4200

sam.kgosana@aberdare.co.za    

082 636 3344

Eastern Cape

Carel Scheepers (Schneider Electric)

041 395 1300

carel.scheepers@za.schneider-electric.com

Free State & Northern Cape

Peter Fisher (Conlog South Africa)

031 268 1111

fisherp@conlog.co.za  

082 889 1774

Good Hope

Gareth Smit (Zest)

021 551 2710

GSmit@zestweg.com

078 804 6893

Highveld

Jacqui Burn

011 645 3670

jburn@telkomsa.net

083 229 9750

KwaZulu-Natal

Derek Watson (Beka (Pty) Ltd)

031 563 4500

watsond@beka.co.za

Namibia

Harald Lingner (Voltex, Namibia)

Harald.lingner@voltexnamibia.com.na